Classes Schedule

October, 2017
Monday
25
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
26
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wednesday
27
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday
28
4 CLASSES
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday
29
1 CLASSES
Friday, September 29, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
30
1 CLASSES
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
4
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
5
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
6
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 6, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
7
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 8, 2017
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
11
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
12
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
13
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 13, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
14
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 15, 2017
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
17
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
18
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
19
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
20
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 20, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
21
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 22, 2017
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
24
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
25
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
26
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
27
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 27, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
28
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 29, 2017
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
31
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
2
4 CLASSES
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 3, 2017
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
4
1 CLASSES
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 5, 2017