Classes Schedule

October, 2018
Monday
1
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
2
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wednesday
3
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday
4
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday
5
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 5, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
6
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Sunday
7
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 7, 2018
8
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
9
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
11
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
12
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 12, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
13
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
14
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 14, 2018
15
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
16
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
17
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
18
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
19
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 19, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
20
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
21
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 21, 2018
22
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
23
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
24
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
25
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
26
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 26, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
27
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 28, 2018
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
30
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
31
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
1
4 CLASSES
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 2, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 4, 2018