Classes Schedule

August, 2018
Monday
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 30, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
31
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wednesday
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday
2
4 CLASSES
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 3, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
4
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 5, 2018
6
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
7
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
9
4 CLASSES
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
10
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 10, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
11
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 12, 2018
13
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
14
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
15
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
16
4 CLASSES
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
17
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 17, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
18
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 19, 2018
20
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
21
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
22
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
23
4 CLASSES
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
24
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 24, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
25
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 26, 2018
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
28
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
30
4 CLASSES
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
31
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 31, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 2, 2018