Classes Schedule

December, 2018
Monday
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
27
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wednesday
28
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday
29
4 CLASSES
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 30, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Sunday
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 2, 2018
3
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
4
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
5
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
6
4 CLASSES
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
7
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 7, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
8
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
9
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 9, 2018
10
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
11
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
12
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
13
4 CLASSES
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
14
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 14, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
15
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
16
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 16, 2018
17
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
18
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
19
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
20
4 CLASSES
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
21
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 21, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
22
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
23
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 23, 2018
24
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 24, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
25
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
26
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
27
4 CLASSES
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
28
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 28, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
29
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
30
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 30, 2018
31
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 31, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
1
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
2
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
4 CLASSES
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
4
1 CLASSES
Friday, January 4, 2019
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
5
1 CLASSES
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 6, 2019