Classes Schedule

February, 2018
Monday
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
30
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wednesday
31
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday
1
4 CLASSES
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, February 2, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Sunday
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 4, 2018
5
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
6
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
7
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
8
4 CLASSES
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
9
1 CLASSES
Friday, February 9, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 11, 2018
12
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
13
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
14
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
15
4 CLASSES
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
16
1 CLASSES
Friday, February 16, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
17
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 18, 2018
19
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
20
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
21
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
22
4 CLASSES
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
23
1 CLASSES
Friday, February 23, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
24
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 25, 2018
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday 6:30PM - 7:00PM
Monday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Monday 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Monday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
27
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Tuesday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Tuesday 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Tuesday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
28
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7:00PM - 7:45PM
Wednesday 8:00PM - 8:45PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
1
4 CLASSES
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday 6:15PM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6:00AM - 6:45AM
Thursday 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00PM
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, March 2, 2018
Firday 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saturday 9:30AM - 10:30AM
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 4, 2018